Adair County
Allen County
Anderson County
Ballard County
Barren County
Bath County
Bell County
Boone County
Bourbon County
Boyd County
Boyle County
Bracken County
Breathitt County
Breckinridge County
Bullitt County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Campbell County
Carlisle County
Carroll County
Carter County
Casey County
Christian County
Clark County

Henderson County
Henry County
Here is a list of all 120 counties in Kentucky:
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Jessamine County
Johnson County
Kenton County
Knott County
Knox County
LaRue County
Laurel County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Livingston County
Logan County
Lyon County
Madison County
Magoffin County

Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Mason County
McCracken County
McCreary County
McLean County
Meade County
Menifee County
Mercer County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Muhlenberg County
Muhlenberg County Nelson County
Ç ,
Nelson County
Nelson County Nicholas County
Nelson County Nicholas County Ohio County
Nelson County Nicholas County Ohio County Oldham County
Nelson County Nicholas County Ohio County Oldham County Owen County
Nelson County Nicholas County Ohio County Oldham County Owen County Owsley County
Nelson County Nicholas County Ohio County Oldham County Owen County Owsley County Pendleton County
Nelson County Nicholas County Ohio County Oldham County Owen County Owsley County Pendleton County Perry County

Pulaski County
Robertson County
Rockcastle County
Rowan County
Russell County
Scott County
Shelby County
Simpson County
Spencer County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Trimble County
Union County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Whitley County
Wolfe County
Woodford County